Connect with Us!

We want to keep in touch with you about all of the amazing things happening on our site!

Use the form below to tell us how you are connected to camp so that we can get you the information most relevant to you.

Reach out to us with any questions or requests, we are happy to help!

  • Mike Standifer Director 
    mike@wwumccc.org 352-787-4345 ext. 4152
  • Billy Thompson Operations Manager 
    billy@wwumccc.org 352-787-4345 ext.4151
  • Kali Grenus Program Coordinator & Summer Camp Coordinator kali@wwumccc.org 352-787-4345 ext. 4167
  • Mike Carmine Volunteer Coordinator & Asst. to Operations Man.
    mikec@wwumccc.org 352-787-4345 ext. 4156
  • Lori Buonasera Interim Reservations & Group Services Manager lori@wwumccc.org 352-787-4345 ext.4158
  • Bri Mealor After School Adventures & Day Camp Coordinator bri@wwumccc.org 352-787-4345 ext. 4154
  • Mindy Standifer Program & Summer Camp Registrar mindy@wwumccc.org 352-787-4345 ext. 4166
  • Swain Padgett Facilities Manager
    swain@wwumccc.org 352-787-4345 ext. 4162
  • Lori Buonasera Assistant to the Director & Bookkeeper 
    lori@wwumccc.org 352-787-4345 ext.4158
  • Misty Padgett Housekeeping & Logistics Coordinator misty@wwumccc.org 352-787-4345 ext. 4103
  • Jennifer McCullough Food Service Manager
    jen@wwumccc.org 352-787-4345 ext. 4163
  • Bonnie Brown Assistant Food Service Manager
    bonnie@wwumccc.org 352-787-4345 ext. 4108

Give us a call at 352.787.4345 or fill out the form below and we will get back to you soon.

Contact Us

Request a Quote

Let us know the details of your event and we will get together a proposal. Thanks for reaching out!

Get Your Quote
©2019 Warren Willis Camp & Conference Center | Privacy Policy