Contact

We want to keep in touch with you about all of the amazing things happening on our site!

Use the form below to tell us how you are connected to camp so that we can get you the information most relevant to you.

Reach out to us with any questions or requests, we are happy to help!

  • Mike Standifer Director mike@wwumccc.org 352-787-4345 ext. 4152
  • Billy Thompson Operations Manager billy@wwumccc.org 352-787-4345 ext.4151
  • Elyse Grossman Program Coordinator elyse@wwumccc.org 352-787-4345 ext. 4167
  • Mindy Standifer Program Summer Camp Registrar mindy@wwumccc.org 352-787-4345 ext. 4166
  • Lori Buonasera Assitant to the Director & Bookkeeper 
    lori@wwumccc.org 352-787-4345 ext.4158
  • Chip Rice Food Service Manager chip@wwumccc.org 352-787-4345 ext.4163
  • Jennifer McCullough Reservations and Group Services Manager jen@wwumccc.org 352-787-4345 ext. 4150
  • Misty Padgett Logistics and Group Services Coordinator misty@wwumccc.org 352-787-4345 ext. 4103

Give us a call at 352.787.4345 or fill out the form below and we will get back to you soon.

Contact Us
reCAPTCHA

Request a Quote

Let us know the details of your event and we will get together a proposal. Thanks for reaching out!

Get Your Quote
©2019 Warren Willis Camp & Conference Center | Privacy Policy